• Home Page

    ThruppPrimary School

    PTA Committee

    The Committee Positions are as follows:

    Chair - Nicky Young 

    Vice Chair - Beckie Halford

    Joint Secretary - Jackie Morris / Clare Pare

    Treasurer - Stuart Lynch

    Assistant Treasurer - Sarah Payne

    Staff Rep - Emma Greenwood, 

    Headteacher - Donna Mylechreest


    Class Representatives 

    Kestrels - Hannah Prothero, Tabitha Freeman

    Hawks - Beckie Halford, Sarah Payne

    Buzzards - Karen Childs

    Eagles - Nicky Young, Jackie Morris

    Owls - Kate Dryer

    Unfortunately, due to Covid restrictions, we will not be holding an open morning this year for new families. However, viewings for Thrupp Primary School are now being taken. Please contact the school office to make an appointment for Reception 2021 or in-year application viewings.